Click Video Headers For More…

Copy Pro Traders (CPT) Crypto Trade Execution Platform Overview.

Don’t Be Late – We’re Starting On Time..

Invite a guest to join you and see the power of our crypto social trading system.

9:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM Central
6:00 PM Pacific

Join the Movement:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89561750382

Meeting ID: 895 6175 0382

SAT TRAINING: 12 Noon 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84708989066

Passcode: 300521

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95949774824

DAISY ZOOM CALL

PUSH TO PACESETTER

THE ROAD TO WEALTH IN ONLY THIRTY DAYS

***
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday
Topic: D.AI.S.Y Project
Time:
9:00 PM SAST (SOUTH AFRICA)
8:00 PM CET (AMSTERDAM)
7:00 PM GMT (LONDON)
2:00 PM EST (NEW YORK)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95949774824